Organized in 1987 and incorporated in 1989, the Oklahoma Bondsman Association has been serving an integral role in the Oklahoma criminal justice system for the last 30 years. The OBA board of directors meets monthly.

OBA Board of Directors

Ken Boyer, Jr.

Carol Knight

Tracey Halley-Terrell

Connie Allbritton

Susie Sturgeon

Executive Director

Jeff Eulberg

Rochelle Ashcraft

Salomon Dionicio

Gary Duke

Rodney Floyd

Community Relations Chair

Randy Wood

Director At Large

Board meeting minutes are available by request. Please note the previous month’s minutes are approved at the current month’s board meeting. Minutes are not available until approved. To request approved board meeting minutes, contact us here.